Copper Basin Ruri-Teen meeting
Dec 18, 2013 | 487 views | 0 0 comments | 8 8 recommendations | email to a friend | print
COPPER BASIN RURI-TEENS recently selected officers for the coming year. They included, from left, Caitlyn Taylor, director; Ted Nicholson, director; Tonya Cash, secretary; Katie Dye, vice president; and Emily Dye, president. Don Ramey, Cherokee District Ruritan governor, installed the officers.
view slideshow (2 images)