DISTRICT 5-AAA Volleyball
by Banner photo, JOE CANNON
Oct 09, 2013 | 781 views | 0 0 comments | 11 11 recommendations | email to a friend | print
DISTRICT 5-AAA volleyball coaches handed out their regular season honors earlier this week. Earning All-District honorable mention are, seated but not in order, Lauren Smith (SD), Haley Hambrick (MC), Josie Cain (O), Eva Wilhelm (C), Kayla Lee (C), Alex Biro (O) and Julia Gaither (BC); All-District Team members are, back two rows, not in order, Madison Pruett (WV), Kellee Geren (C), Hanna Matthews (O), Hannah Robertson (SD), Sloan Sullivan (O), Sydney Harris (EH), Briley Considine (EH); Rachel Lawhorn (WV), Haley Reynolds (SD), Chloe Mitchell (SD), Marissa Langford (C), Courtlyn Ison (O), Emma Lenoir (EH), Rebecca Reuter (BC), Rachel Burke (MC) and Brooke Copeland (BC). Ison and Lenoir were named Co-Players of the Year.