Schools Rule !
Jun 24, 2013 | 763 views | 0 0 comments | 62 62 recommendations | email to a friend | print
OCOEE MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS, from front row left, Nona Carver, Kim King, Kathy Sweatman, Joyce Key, Janie Holland and Missy Stansberry with second row from left, Stephanie England, Josh Justice, Jason DeHart, Beverly Ledford, Sharon Ramsey, Angie Jordan, Jill McGuire, Ray Ledford and Kim Covington as well as back row from left, Principal Ron Spangler, Lee Baggerly and Tim Jones, attended the Tennessee Association of Middle Schools Conference. These faculty members will share their experiences with the remaining OMS faculty during in-service activities when school begins this upcoming August.