Taylor Elementary School
May 05, 2014 | 421 views | 0 0 comments | 14 14 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Taylor Elementary Beta and Honor clubs
TAYLOR ELEMENTARY’S Beta Club and Honor Club members join their sponsors and school principal for a celebratory photo. In the first row, from left, are club sponsor Becky Whisenhunt and students Aiden Barger, Brandon Akins, Carson White, Trace Hedrick and Nate Smith. In the second row are co-sponsor Tara Snider, students Alana Gregory, Kayli Howard, Bobbie Cartwright Elijah Wilds and Cali Elrod and co-sponsor Alice Smith. In the third row are co-sponsor Jessica Wooten, students Brooke Rue, Elijah Bryant, London Smith, Hunter Farmer and Aaron Zipper and co-sponsor Susan Widner. In the fourth row are students Brycin Akins, Myles Sneed, Ava Koger and Danielle Payne and Principal Elizabeth Kaylor.
view slideshow (2 images)