Civitan Club 2017

Posted 10/7/17

Officers and board members for the Cleveland Civitan Club 2017-2018 year were recently installed by Nathan Higdon, Civitan Appalachian governor.  From left, front, are Lee Tate; Luci Zwierzynski; Joan Brown, president; Pam Edgemon, president-elect; and Diana Jackson, past president; back, Teresa Davis; David Cummings; Kelly Browand; Linda Wheeler, secretary; Nathan Higdon, district governor; Catherine Rice, co-treasurer; Phil Brown, district governor-elect; and Lisa Webb, co-treasurer.

This item is available in full to subscribers

Civitan Club 2017



No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment


Print subscribers have FREE access to by registering HERE

Non-subscribers have limited monthly access to local stories, but have options to subscribe to print, web or electronic editions by clicking HERE

We are sorry but you have reached the maximum number of free local stories for this month. If you have a website account here, please click HERE to log in for continued access.

If you are a print subscriber but do not have an account here, click HERE to create a website account to gain unlimited free access.

Non-subscribers may gain access by subscribing to any of our print or electronic subscriptions HERE