Cleveland Futbol Club
Sep 25, 2012 | 701 views | 0 0 comments | 3 3 recommendations | email to a friend | print
THE CFC FLAMES 99 won the Ocoee Cup championship hosted by the Cleveland Futbol Club at the Greater Cleveland Soccer Complex. Front row, from left, are Nick Morton, Kirk Lockmiller, Matthew McConnell, Gabe Harden, Casey Beck, Torren Beck and Caleb Grannon. Back row, from left, are Bryce Lyles, Jacob Jarrell, Jackson Millard, William Estes, Logan Manning, Nick Jonas, Sam Gray, Dillion Alexander, Tommy Marino and Jared Rucker. The Flames 99 are coached by Sias Reyneke.
view slideshow (2 images)