ETSU names students to fall dean’s list
Jan 21, 2013 | 1249 views | 0 0 comments | 4 4 recommendations | email to a friend | print
JOHNSON CITY – East Tennessee State University has announced the names of students who attained a GPA qualifying them for inclusion in the dean’s list for the fall 2012 session. To receive this honor, students must successfully complete a minimum of 12 hours of undergraduate coursework with a grade point average of at least 3.7 on a 4.0 scale.

Local students named included Briana N. Howell of Charleston; Chelsea L. Gondek, Chelsea S. Gregg, Maggi L. Hines, Morgan L. Isom, Joshua C. Lawson, Alisha J. Moore, Verrill M. Norwood, Casey L. Owenby, Lydia R. Shattuck, Kimberly I. Smith,Tyler T. Speaks, Leslie A. Tyner and Ross W. Yost, all of Cleveland; and Laura K. Lawman and Danielle B. Robertsof Georgetown.