The Cleveland Civitan Club
Sep 29, 2013 | 701 views | 0 0 comments | 8 8 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Image 1 / 3
Wednesday marked the change in leadership for the upcoming Civitan Club year. Appalachian District Gov. Tammy Pearson from Fort Oglethorpe, Ga., installed the new officers and board members. Past Gov. Jo Lundy from Athens performed the initiation of three new members — John and Remonia Smith, and Joyce Vanderpool. From left, standing, are Lundy, Pearson, President Phil Brown, President-elect Jarrod Adams, board member Dave Cummings, Georgia Gann, immediate past president Veronica Fox, sergeant at arms Jim Edgemon; and seated, secretary Linda Wheeler, co-treasurer Rita Haynie, board member Adonia Latham and club chaplain Marshall Robertson. Not available for photo were board member Ann Marie Brewer and co-treasurer Teresa Davis.