The Ocoee Region Beekeepers Association
Oct 23, 2013 | 604 views | 0 0 comments | 28 28 recommendations | email to a friend | print
The Ocoee Region Beekeepers Association elected 2014 officers at the last meeting for the year on Oct. 15 in Benton. Meetings will resume in January. New officers, from left front, are Karon Sluder, recording secretary; Andy and Kristy Cox, librarians; and Ron Stephenson, Board of Directors; and back, Fred Carder, board of directors; Allen Haines, vice president; Jack Snyder, president; Edward Spurling, board of directors; and Art Myers, financial secretary. Johnathan Wagner, not pictured, was also elected to the board of directors. For information about the Ocoee Region Beekeepers Association, call Sluder at 423-338-0239.