Harry S. Truman Club
Oct 27, 2013 | 568 views | 0 0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend | print
CHECK PRESENTED to the Bradley Cleveland Public Education Foundation from the Harry S. Truman Club to go towards the L’ene Bryant Teachers Scholarship fund. From left front row, Charlie Corn, Barbara Ervin, David Cawod, Ron Braam, Steve Roninson, Winston Prince and Lynn Voelz executive director of BCPEF. Back row from left, Bob Hughes, Bee Bo Harris, Doug Pirkle, Zane Harris, Sally Love and Mike Callaway. Banner Photo, DONNA KAYLOR